Advances in Cell Science and Tissue Culture

Journal Banner


Dr.Ayse Kuruuzum-Uz, Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy ,Department of Pharmacognosy, Turkey
Dr. Bin Tian, Research Assistant Professor,Department of Plant Pathology, Kansas State University , Manhattan.
Dr. Xudong Zhao, Investigator,Lab of Tumor Stem Cell, Director,Kunming Primate Research Center,Kunming Institute of Zoology, China
Dr. Ibiam, Onyekachi Francis Akanu, Professor, Department of Biology, Federal University, Nigeria
Jorge Teixeira, Assistant Professor, Biology Department, Faculty of Sciences; University of Porto BioISI - Bio systems & Integrative Sciences Institute Plant Functional Genomics Group (UP), Portugal
Dr. Sunil Kumar Snehi, Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Barkatullah University,INDIA
Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra, Research Scientist,Institute of Plant Molecular Biology, Biology Centre of the Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
Dr M B Khetmalas, Professor of Biotechnology, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of I. T. and Biotechnology, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, India
Dr. Syed Jawad Ahmad Shah, Principal Scientist, Plant Pathology Group Leader, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture (NIFA), Pakistan
Dr. Ashok Ahuja, Scientist F, Deputy Director in Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR) India
Dr. Xiaofan Na, Associate Professor , Ningxia University, China
Dr. Hemant Sood, Assistant Professor ,Department of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics,Jaypee University of Information Technology, India
Dr. Jaykumar J Chavan, Dr. Jaykumar J Chavan, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany & Biotechnology, Yashavantrao Chavan Institute of Science, India
Dr. A.Mujib, Professor,Department of Botany,Hamdard University, India
Dr. Joao Paulo Rodrigues Martins, Researcher, Federal University of Espirito Santo, Brazil
Dr. Jean-Francois Picimbon, Distinguished Professor, School of Bioengineering, QILU University of Technology, Jinan, P.R. China
Dr. Jichen Xu, Distinguished Professor, Beijing Forestry University, China
Dr. Hossein Bannazadeh Baghi, Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Dr.Yunus Effendi, Associate Professor Department of Plant Molecular Physiology Al Azhar Indonesia University Indonesia