Journal Banner


Editorial Board Member
Ibrahim Salam, Professor in the Food and Nutrition Sciences Program at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, USA
Marek Bednarczyk, Head of the Animal Biochemistry and Biotechnology Department, at University of Technology and Life Sciences in Bydgoszcz, Poland.
Ali Mohamed Elshafei Ali, Emeritus Professor of Microbial Chemistry, National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt (since June, 2008).
Armen Trchounian, Head & Professor at the Department of Biochemistry, Microbiology, Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology, and Principal & Leading Researcher at the Laboratory of Microbiology, Bioenergetics and Biotechnology, Research Institute of Biology, at Yerevan State University, Armenia.
Yanbo Wang, Professor, Zhejiang Gongshang University Executive Vice President of Zhejiang Institute of Food Quality and Safety Engineering 18, Xuezheng Street, Xiasha University Campus, Hangzhou, China
Deog-Hwan Oh, Professor, Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, Kangwon National University, Republic of Korea.
Lei Chen, Professor, College of Food Science, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China
Nahla Mansour, Professor, molecular biology and a group leader of Gut Microbiology and Immunology group at National Research Centre, Cairo-Egypt.
Pasquale Russo, Professor, Department of Science of Agriculture, Food and Environment, University of Foggia, Via Napoli 25, Foggia 71122, Italy
Ahmed Morad Asaad, Professor, Microbiology and Immunology, College of Human Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt.
Xiaohua He, Molecular Biologist, Foodborne Toxin Detection and Prevention Research Unit, Western Regional Research Center, USDA Agricultural Research Service, Albany, California, USA
Athanasios Alexopoulos, Associate Professor, Food Hygiene, Laboratory of Microbiology, Biotechnology & Hygiene, Department of Agricultural Development, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
Caterina Faggio, Professor, Department of Chemical, Biological, Pharmaceutical and Environmental Sciences, University of Messina, Italy.
Wentao Xu, Associate professor / doctoral supervisor of the College of Food Science and Nutritional Engineering in China Agricultural University
Atchara Nuphet Phoem, Lecturer, Program of Biology and Applied Biology, Faculty of Science and Technology, Songkhla Rajabhat University,Thailand.
Ewa Brychcy-Rajska, R&D Specialist, Researcher, Aurae Cooling Technologies Limited, Hongkong.