Research and Reports in Immunology

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +44 7460731551

Editorial Board Members

    Editor in Chief
  • Farhat Afrin, Assistant Professor,Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences,Taibah University,Saudi Arabia
  • Executive Editor
  • Tirasak Pasharawipas, Professor, Microbiology and Immunology, Rangsit University, Pathumthani, Thailand
  • Editorial Board Member
  • El Hadji Seydou Mbaye, BCNet International Working Group, IARC/WHO, Lyon (France)
  • Ahmed G. Hegazi, Prof. of Microbiology and Immunology, National Research Center, Dokki, Giza, Egypt
  • Muhammad Bilal Abid, Division of Infectious Diseases, Medical College of Wisconsin (MCW) & Froedtert Hospital, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
  • Noah Isakov, Chair, The Shraga Segal Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Henrieta Sold Street, P.O.Box 653, Beer Sheva 84105, Israel
  • Michael C. Hanna, Assistant Professor,Department of Biology,University of Texas at San Antonio,USA
  • Rituparna De, Department of Oncology,Umea University,Sweden
  • James Patrick Chambers, Professor, Department of Biology, University of Texas, San Antonio, USA
  • Amit D. Gujar, Research Scientist,Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine, Farmington,USA.
  • ANIL KUMAR KESARWANI, Assistant Computational Scientist,Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine, Farmington, USA.
  • Bhupal Ban, Assistant Professor of Research, Cell biology Department, Antibody Engineering and Technology Core, University of Virginia School of Medicine, Pinn Hall
  • Jianxun (Jim) Song, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, The Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine, USA
  • Peng Zhong, Visiting scholar in the department of cardiology, Mechanism of Cardiovascular diseases, Johns Hopkins University,US
Get the App