Journal of Mental Health and Aging

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +44-7360-538437

Editorial Board Members

  • Yasuo Iwasaki, Professor and Chairman, Department of Neurology, Toho University, Omori Medical Center, Tokyo, Japan.
  • Robert Elsner, Professor and Chair of Psychology and Chair of the Institutional Review Board at Erskine College and Theological Seminary, Due West, South Carolina, USA.
  • Vincent van Ginneken, Chairman & Scientific Director of Blue Green Technologies, Ginkelseweg 2, 6866 DZ Heelsum, The Netherlands.
  • Ilias Grammatikopoulos, Consultant Psychiatrist (PEDY) and Scientific Assistant, University of Ioannina, Greece; Former Head of the Department of Organisation Against Drugs (OKANA) of G.H.Veria, Greece.
  • Trevor Archer, Senior Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Gothenburg, Sweden.
  • Khue Vu Nguyen, Full Project Scientist in the Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics, University of California, San Diego, School of Medicine, San Diego, California, U.S.A.
  • Adenrele Awotona, Professor of Urban Planning and Community Studies Centre for Rebuilding Sustainable Communities after Disasters, University of Massachusetts-Boston, USA.
  • Zaheer Hussain, Division of Psychology, University of Derby, UK.
  • Suprakash Chaudhury, Professor of Psychiatry, Dr D.Y. Patil Medical College Hospital & Research Center, Pune, India.
  • Belay Tefera Kibret, Associate Professor, School of Psychology, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia.
  • Santa Misra, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Psychology, Utkal University, Bhubaneshwar, India.
  • M.Rajajeyakumar, Assistant professor at Chennai medical college hospital & research Centre (SRM Group) Trichy, Tamilnadu, India.
  • Ramakrishna Biswal, Assistant Professor of Psychology Department of Humanities and Social Sciences National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, India.
  • Oyinlola Oluwagbemiga, Senior Medical Social Worker, Medical Social Services Department, University College Hospital, Ibadan.
Get the App