Journal of Intensive and Critical Care Nursing

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board Members

  • Eman Mohamed Ebrahim Abedel Raziek

    Assistant professor at the Faculty of Nursing, Jazan University, Saudi Arabia

  • Viroj Wiwanitkit, Professor, Hainan Medical University, Hainan, China
  • LaDonna Northington, Professor, School of Nursing, The University of Mississippi Medical Center, USA
  • Koichi Sakakura, Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery, Gunma University School of Medicine, Japan
  • Li Li, Deputy Director of Health Management, Department of Public Health College of Harbin Medical University, PR China
  • Hayam Ibrahim Abed El-Hamid Asfour, Professor, Nursing Practices Department, Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia
  • Maria Brenner, Associate Professor, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
  • Violeta Lopez, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Sevgin Samancioglu, Department of Nursing, Gaziantep University Faculty of Health Science, Gaziantep, Turkey
  • Nicola Anne Fouche, Head of Division, Department of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences, Division of Nursing & Midwifery, University of Cape Town, South Africa
  • Hongfang Song, Associate Professor, College of Biomedical Engineering, Capital Medical University, PR China
  • Kivan Cevik, Assistant Professor, Health Sciences Faculty, Department of Nursing, Fundamentals of Nursing, Manisa Celal Bayar University, Turkey
  • Yau Sui Yu, Assistant Professor, Division of Nursing and Health Studies, Open University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Seyed Afshin Shorofi, Adjunct Research Fellow, Flinders University, Australia
  • Stacy Sanchez, Doctor, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, USA
  • Suen Mein-Woei, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Asia University, Taiwan
  • SM Motahar Hossain, Director, General of Medical Services, Bangladesh Armed Forces, Bangladesh
  • Abdulaleem Alatassi, Chairman, Pediatric Anaesthesia Fellowship Scientific Committee, Saudi Commission for Health Specialties, Saudi Arabia
  • Kerstin Prignitz Sluys

    Associated Researcher, Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Get the App