Journal of Clinical Ophthalmology

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +44-7360-538437

Editorial Board Members

  • Burton M. Altura, Professor, Department of Medicine, Suny Downstate Medical Center, United States
  • Janardan Kumar, Professor & Ex-Chair, Dept. of Natural Sciences, Becker College, Worcester, United States
  • Ji-chang He, Associate Professor, New England College of Optometry, MA, United States
  • Arivalagan Muthusamy, Chief Scientist, Zietchick Research Institute, Michigan Life Science & Innovation Center, MI, United States
  • Zhang, Yujin, Associate Scientist, School of Optometry, Indiana University, United States
  • Mina Abdelmseih, Ophthalmologist, Augenarzte am Meer Clinic, Wilhelmshaven, Germany
  • Kholoud A. Bokhary, Assistant professor, Department of Optometry and Vision Science, College of Applied Medical Science, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • Woohyok Chang, Founder and Owner, Chang's Retina Center, Korea
  • Giuseppe Giannaccare, Ophthalmologist, St Orsola-Malpighi Teaching Hospital, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Carmelina Daniela Anfuso, Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences, University of Catania, Italy
  • Jacques Ramos Houly, Assistant Physician at Hilton Rocha Foundation and Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Mohammad Naderan, School of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Keshavarz Boulevard, Tehran, Iran
  • Claudia Florida COSTEA, Consultant Ophthalmologist, Clinical Emergency Hospital of Lasi, Romania
  • Shahzad F. Haque, Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, JNMCH, AMU, Aligarh, India
  • Shamim Ahmad, Professor of Microbiology & Officer-in-Charge (Head), Microbiology Section, Institute of Ophthalmology, JN Medical College, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India
  • Anubhav Chauhan, Department of Ophthalmology, Dr Yashwant Singh Parmar Government Medical College, Himachal Pradesh, India
  • Dewang Angmo, Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology, apex institute of India, Dr RP Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences, AIIMS, India
  • Ayman Ahmed Alkawas, Professor of Ophthalmology, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt
  • Nikolai M Sergienko, Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, Ukraine
  • Dieudonne Kaimbo Wa Kaimbo, Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, University of Kinshasa, the Democratic Republic of Congo
Get the App