Journal of Molecular Oncology Research

Reach Us +44-1470-490003

Editorial Board Members

    Editorial Board
  • Georgios Androutsopoulos, Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology, University of Patras, Greece
  • Editor
  • Dr. ASHOK KUMAR, Associate Professor Department of Biochemistry All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Saket Nagar, Bhopal, India
  • Dr Anubha Bajaj, Panjab University
  • PRASANTA DUTTA, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India, PhD, 2003, Biophysics Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India, MS, 1998, Physics Burdwan University, Burdwan, India, BS, 1995, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics
  • Hajipour Orkideh, Pamukkale University, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Denizli,Turkey
  • Manish K. Tripathi, Assistant Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis,USA.
  • Editors
  • Mark R. Kelley, Betty and Earl Herr Professor in Pediatric Oncology Research, Director, Program in Pediatric Molecular Oncology & Experimental Therapeutics, Co-Director, Center for Pancreatic Cancer Research, Indiana University, USA
  • Alireza Heidari, President of American International Standards Institute (AISI), Irvine, California, USA.
  • Yuefeng Peng, Senior Fellow, Review Chemist Office of New Drug Product (ONDP) Office of Pharmaceutical Quality (OPQ) US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Silver Spring, MD, USA
  • Ming Luo, Max Wicha Experimental Breast Cancer Research Laboratory, Department of Internal Medicine-Hematology/Oncology, University of Michigan Medical School, USA
  • Jennifer Lynn Guerriero, Head Scientist of Team Macrophages, The Letai Lab, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, USA
  • Yong-Jie Lu, Barts Cancer Institute, Barts and London School of Medicine and Dentistry, Queen Mary University of London (QMUL), United Kingdom
  • Eva Brazdova Jagelska, Institute of Biophysics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Brno,Czech Republic
  • Olga Martinho, Life and Health Sciences Research Institute, University of Minho, Portugal
  • Ramesh Chandra Agrawal, Associate Professor and Head, Priyamvada Birla Cancer Research Institute, India
  • Bhudev C. Das, Chairman & Hargobind Khorana Chair Professor, Amity Institute of Molecular Medicine & Stem Cell Research, Amity University, India
  • R. Suresh Kumar, Molecular Genetics Lab, Institute of Cytology and Preventive Oncology, India
  • Matias Eliseo Melendez, Molecular Oncology Research Center, Barretos Cancer Hospital, Brazil
  • Ana Carolina Laus, Molecular Oncology Research Center, Barretos Cancer Hospital, Brazil