Microbiology: Current Research

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +1-845-208-9209

Editorial Board Members

    Editorial Advisory Board
  • Dr. Purav Patel

    MBBS, Associate professor in Department of Microbiology
    Nootan Medical College and Research Centre
    Gujarat India.

  • Dr.Anil Batta, Professor & Head Dept.of Medical Biochemistry, Punjab, India
  • Takashi Chino, Clinical Researcher, Department of Infection Control and Prevention, Medical Hospital, Tokyo Medical and Dental University, Japan
  • Xiaobo Liu, Researcher in Microbiology, School of Biological Sciences, University of Hong Kong, China
  • Peter L. Nara, Chairman Emeritus, Biological Mimetics, Inc. Distinguished Alumnus, The Ohio State University College of Veterinary Medicine,USA
  • Zhisheng Dang, Associate Professor, Key Laboratory of Parasite and Vector Biology,National Institute of Parasitic Diseases,Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention , China
  • Sheng-Fan(David) Wang, Associate Professor in the Department of Laboratory Science and Biotechnology, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan
  • Abdullah Sehmi Alosaimi, Infectious Diseases Specialist Clinical Pharmacist, Assistant Professor at King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Alfaisal University, Saudi Arabia.
  • Ahmed Mohamed Morad Asaad, Professor of Microbiology, College of Medicine, Najran University, Saudi Arabia.
  • Hongjie Li, Researcher,Department of Biology, Stanford University Stanford, USA
  • Bo Pan, Postdoctoral Fellow Cellular of Molecular Biology, University of South Dakota, USA
  • Laura E. Via, Associate Staff Scientist and Clinical Project Officer, Tuberculosis Research Section, NIAID, NIH, Bethesda, US.
  • Jeongsook Yoon, Professor,Jeongsook Yoon, laboratory director of Kangnam Koryo Hospital, adjunct professor of Ewha Women's University,Korea.
  • Rajender Kumar, PostDoc Researcher , Molecular Infection Medicine Sweden (MIMS), Umea Centre for Microbial Research (UCMR), Department of Clinical Microbiology, Umea University, Sweden
  • Jyotirmoy Das, Post doctoral fellow,Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, Medical Microbiology,Sweden
  • Bamidele Dele RAHEEM, D.Sc, Food Sciences,Food and Environmental Sciences. University of Helsinki, Finland
  • Yasser Mahmmod, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Large Animal Sciences, University of Copenhagen, Denmark.
  • Massimo Giangaspero, Professor, University of Teramo, Italy
  • Silvia Bofill Mas, Associate Professor, Department of Genetics, Microbiology and Statistics, Faculty of Biology, University of Barcelona,spain
  • Hedayat Hosseini, Faculty , Nutrition sciences & Food Technology, National Nutrition & Food Technology Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • Dr. Emad Ata, Researcher at Parasitology and Animal diseases Department, National research center (NRC) Ministry of Higher Education and State of Scientific Research, Cairo, Egypt
  • Andre Luis Souza dos Santos, Associate Professor, Microbiology Institute, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Mohd Hasmizam Razali, Senior Lecturer, University Malaysia Terengganu,Malaysia
  • Orkideh Hajipour, Faculty Department of Molecular Biology Pamukkale University Denizli-Turkey
  • Abolfazl Jafari, Lecturer,Deptt. of Microbiology, Islamic Azad University, Kazeroun branch, Kazeroun, Iran
  • Ilana Racowski, Professor of Technology,Temomecanica Technology College,Brazil
  • Sahar Ali Mohamed Ali, Assisstant Professor of Medical Microbiology and Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Menoufia University, Egypt.
  • Osuntokun Oludare temitope, Lecturer, Researcher,Department of Microbiology Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko, Ondo State, Nigeria
  • Ogbonna, Abigail Ify, Senior Lecturer, Department of Plant Science and Technology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Jos, Nigeria.
  • Atanaska Petrova, Assistant professor, Department of Microbiology and immunology, MU Plovdiv - Bulgaria
  • Idress Hamad Attitalla, Professor, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science, Omar Al-Mukhtar University, Libya.
  • Kennedy Daniel Mwambete, Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences, Tanzania
Get the App