Journal of Pharmacology and Therapeutic Research

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board Members

  • Ramesh Gupta, professor, Govind University, & Pro Vice Chancellor Nagaland Central University India
  • Ramesh Gupta, Radha Govind University, & Pro Vice Chancellor Nagaland Central University India.
  • Editor- in-chief
  • Prof. Ramesh C. Gupta, M.Sc., PhD Chemistry
  • editorial board
  • Shruti Rawal, PhD, Industrial Research fellow in Cancer Immunology
  • Shruti Rawal, PhD, Industrial Research fellow in Cancer Immunology
  • Dr. Said MOUSTAFA M. Eldeib, Specialist Pediatrician Neonatologist NMC royal hospital Abu dahbi NMC Health Care Group UAE
  • Editorial Board Member
  • Ahmad R. Safa, H.H. Gregg Professor of Oncology, Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Indiana University Simon Cancer Center, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis,USA
  • William Reed Kelce, Executive Consultant, Cardinal Health Regulatory Sciences, Overland Park, Kansan. USA
  • Sai Prachetan Balguri, ORISE FELLOW at U.S. FDA USA
  • Partha Kasturi, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Toxicology and Therapeutics University of Kansas Medical Center Kansas City, Kansas, USA
  • Adrian Sculptoreanu, Professor, Colorado State University, Pueblo,USA
  • Rodriguez Enrique Marcelo, Associate Professor, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Prathab Balaji Saravanan, Islet Cell Lab, Baylor Research Institute, Dallas, Texas,USA
  • Liberty Francois-Moutal, University of Arizona, College of medecine, Department of pharmacology, Tucson, Arizona, USA
  • Yuan Hu, Associate Scientist, Department of Chemistry, Modeling & Informatics Merck & Co., Inc., Kenilworth, USA
  • Marcella Reale, Professor, Department of General Pathology and Immunology "G. d'Annunzio" University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
  • Maria Zoupa, Regulatory ecotoxicologist, Benaki Phytopathological Institute (BPI), Department of Pesticides Control and Phytopharmacy, Research institute in Kifissia,Greece
  • Ailton Cesar Lemes, Federal University of Goiás, Goiânia, Brazil.
  • Dr. Hazem M. Shaheen, Professor of Veterinary Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Head of Department of Pharmacology, Damanhour University, Damanhour, El-Behera Governorate, Egypt.
  • Mariana Buranelo Egea, professor, Goiano Federal Institute, Brazil
  • Marwa Matboly Sayed Mohamed, Medical Biochemistry Department and Molecular Biology, Faculty of Medicine, Ain Shams University Cairo, Egypt
  • Da Yong Lu, Associate professor, School of Life Sciences, Shanghai University, Shanghai, China
  • Fateh Rahimi, Vice Dean of Education (Department of Biology), Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran
  • Gustavo F. Petrovick, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul, Faculty of Biosciences, Graduation Program in Cellular and Molecular Biology, Brazil
  • Andre Duraes, Associate Professor, UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DA BAHIA (UFBA), Salvador, Brazil
  • Mohammad Amani, Assistant Professor, Department of physiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences, Ardabil, Iran
  • Behzad Shareghi, Professor of Biochemistry,Department of Biology University of Shahrekord, Iran
  • Majid Asadi-Shekaari, Associate Professor, Head of Electron Microscopy and Histology labs, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran
  • Hanem M. Awad, Associate professor, National Research Centre, Tanning Materials & Leather Techology Dept. & Centre of excellence (Pharmaceutical Research Group), Dokki, Cairo, Egypt.
  • Mukty Sinha, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Devices, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, NIPER-A, Ahmedabad, India
  • Moushira Mamdouh Mostafa, National Organization for Research and Control of Biologicals, Egypt.
  • Vandana Sanjeev Panda, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology k.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Mumbai, India
  • Ramesh C Gupta, Ramesh C Gupta, Pro Vice Chancellor, Nagaland University, India
Get the App