Reach Us +447460731551
  • 40 Bloomsbury Way Lower Ground Floor, London, UK
  • (828) 214-3944
  • Home
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Dr. Mohammad Hassan, Institute of Oral Health Research, School of Dentistry, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Associate Editors

Dr Graeme Doran, FireFly Bioworks, MA, USA

Dr. Khue Vu Nguyen, University of California, San Diego,California, U.S.A.

Dr. Jens Kurreck, Technical University Berlin, Germany

Co Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Valeria Specchia, University of Salento Ecotekne, Italy

Distinguished Editorial Board

Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna, Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry, NAS, Ukraine

Dr David Corey, University of Texas, USA

Dr James Morris, South Carolina, USA

Dr David Carter, Oxford Brookes University, UK

Dr Bruce Paterson, Maryland, USA

Dr Derek Dykxhoorn, Boston, USA

Dr. Omid Iravani, Department of Anatomy National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr Frank Buchholz, Dresden, Germany

Dr. Murray Cairns, University of Newcastle, NSW, Australia

Dr Timothy Doran, CSIRO, VIC, Australia

Dr Dmitry Samarsky, China

Dr Mark Tizard, CSIRO, VIC, Australia

Dr. Amit Kumar, Post-doctoral Fellow Burke Medical Research Institute Weill Medical College of Cornell University New York, USA

Dr. Euan Rodger, Department of Pathology, Dunedin School of Medicine, University of Otago, Dunedin

Dr. Chellappan Padmanabhan, Research Plant Pathologist-Virology, U.S. Vegetable Laboratory, South Carolina

Dr. Agnieszka Fiszer, Poland

Dr Muhammad Zeeshan Danish, University of the Punjab, Pakistan

Dr. Ben Berkhout, Amsterdam University, Netherland