Journal of Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board Members

    Editorial Member
  • El Hadji Seydou MBAYE, BCNet International Working Group, IARC/WHO, Lyon (France) Cancer Institute, Aristide Le Dantec Hospital, Dakar, (Senegal) 625 West 57 street, 10019 New York, USA; WhatsApp: 1 (347) 873 4377; Facebook, Linked in: El Hadji Seydou Mbaye, Date of birth: 05/27/1978 in Kaolack (Senegal) E-mail : [email protected]; Twitter: @seydou271; Tel : (00221) 77 447 55 57
  • Editor
  • Suganthini Krishnan Natesan, MD, Associate Professor, Wayne State University, Department of Medicine, Section Chief, Infectious Disease John D. Dingell VA Medical Center, Detroit, MI, USA.
  • Dr. Iwona Maroszynska, Head of the Department of Intensive Therapy and Congenital Newborn and Infant Defects, Institute of the Polish Mother's Memorial Health Center in Lodz, Poland.
  • Sinu P. John, PhD, Staff Scientist, Laboratory of Immune Systems Biology,National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases,National Institute of Health, Bethesda,USA
  • Clara Eleazar, PhD, NIH., Public Health Microbiologist and epidemiologist, Department of Microbiology, University of Nigeria, Nigeria.
  • Adekunle Sanyaolu,PhD, Medical Consultant, AMOOF Healthcare Consulting, Alberta, Canada.
  • Ping Ren, PhD, Associate Professor Department of Pathology, Associate Director Clinical Microbiology Laboratory University of Texas Medical Branch, USA
  • Charbell Miguel Haddad Kury, Professor, Department of Pediatrics and Biochemistry, Medicine School of Campos Dos Goytacazes, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
  • Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon,Ph.D, Professor, Department of Biological Science, Faculty of Science, Ubon Ratchathani University, Warin Chamrap, Thailand.
  • Christian Raccurt, MD, PhD, Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences, Quisqueya University, Port-au-Prince, Haiti.
  • Arun Kumar Pradhan, Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Center for Biotechnology (CBT), Siksha O Anusandhan University (SOA), Bhubaneswar, India
  • Dr. Nurullah Akcan, Health High School, Siirt University, Siirt,Turkey.
  • Mario Lettieri, Adjunct Professor, Department of Biochemistry,Federal Institute of Santa Catarina, Campus Concordia, Brazil.
  • Khadiga Ahmed Ismail Eltris, PhD, Professor, Faculty of medicine, Ain Shams university, Egypt.
  • S. Parimalakrishnan, Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, India.
  • Rama Bhat P, Ph.D, Head, Department of Biotechnology, Alva's College, Moodbidri, Karnataka, India.
  • Naim Deniz Ayaz, PhD, Professor, Department of Food Hygiene & Technology, Kirikkale University,Kirikkale, Turkey.
  • Michael Laurence Zini Lise, Epidemiologist,Ministry of Health, Department of Surveillance of Communicable Diseases,Brazil.
  • Shihua Wang, PhD, Professor, Executive Dean of Graduate School, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, P R China.
  • Payala vijayalakshmi, Ph.D, Department of Microbiology, Gitam Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Gitam University, India.
  • Alireza Heidari, Ph.D., D.Sc., Full Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry and Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine,California, USA.
  • Mohamed Shaheen, PhD, National Research Center, cairo, Egypt.
  • Dr. Mostafa Norizadeh Tazehkand, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Bulent Ecevit University,Turkey.
  • Bakri Yousif Mohamed Nour Mohamed Ali, PhD, Professor, Blue Nile National Institute for Communicable Diseases, University of Gezira Wad Medani, Sudan.
  • Sunil Kumar Snehi, PhD, Assistant Professor in Department of Microbiology, Barkatullah University, Bhopal, India
Get the App