International Journal of Respiratory Medicine

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +44-7360-538437

Editorial Board Members

  • BUSHRA MINA, Director of the Pulmonary Critical Care Fellowship Program, Director of MICU, Associated Director of Critical Care Medicine, and Associate Director of Pulmonary Medicine at Lenox Hill Hospital, USA
  • Editorial Board
  • Youngja H Park, Professor College of Pharmacy, Korea University,Korea
  • Stephan Koelsch, Senior Medical Advisor Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma, GmbH & Co. KG, Ingelheim, Deutschland,Germany
  • Mario Cazzola, Honorary Professor of Respiratory Medicine at the University of Rome Tor Vergata and Visiting Professor at the Sackler Institute of Pulmonary Pharmacology, GKT School of Biomedical Sciences, London, UK.
  • Demosthenes Bouros, Professor of Pneumonology at the University of Athens, Greece.
  • Dr.Thomas Gaisl, Researcher at University of Zurich, UniversitätsSpital Zürich Pneumonology,Switzerland
  • ZENOBIA DOTIWALA, Senior Manager at eMAX Health, New York City,USA
  • Esin Cetin (Aktas), Istanbul University, The Institute for Experimental Medicine (DETAE), Department of Immunology,Istanbul University,Turkey
  • Gayathri Devi H. J., Associate Professor & I/C. Head Department of Respiratory Medicine MS Ramaiah Medical College Bangalore 560054, India
  • Dr. Raja Dhar, Consultant Pulmonologist, Intensivist and Coordinator, Department of Pulmonology and Critical Care Fortis Hospital, Kolkata, India
  • Dr. Dhrubajyoti Roy., Senior Visiting Pulmonologist, Columbia Asia Hospital, Kolkata,India
  • Rajendra Prasad Takhar, Assistant Professor Department of Respiratory Medicine Government Medical College Kota (Rajasthan), India
Get the App