Integrative Neuroscience Research

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +44 7460731551

Editorial Board Members

  • Dr. Amit Kumar, Postdoctoral Research, Burke Medical Research Institute, Weill Medical College of Cornell University, USA
  • Dr .Trevor Archer, Professor Department of Psychology University of Gothenburg Sweden
  • Dr. Yongchang Chang, Division of Neurobiology, Barrow Neurological Institute, United States
  • Viroj Wiwanitkit, Professor, Hainan Medical University, China
  • Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh, Founder President, Indian Science Education and Technology Foundation, India
  • Mark Tricklebank, Wellcome Trust Research Fellow, Department of Neuro imaging Sciences, Institute of Psychiatry, Kings College, London
  • Dr. Hassaan Tohid, Neuroscientist and Chief Executive Officer, California Instiute of Behavioral Neurosciences & Psychology, California
  • Dr. Lei Pei, Department of Neurobiology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Dr. Anna Szucs, Department of Neurology, National Institute of Neurosciences, Budapest, Hungary
Get the App