Journal of Anesthetics and Anesthesiology

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +44 7460731551

Editorial Board Members

  • Marco Tulio Echeverria-Villalobos

    The ohio state university,Department of anaestheiology ,wexner medicla center,columbus ,ohio

    assistant professor(clinical research outcomes support group)


    Professor of Anesthesiology at Hospital Central do Exército, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.MD, PhD, CAAD, TSA.

    Consultant anesthesiologist at Hospital Unimed Volta Redonda, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

  • Ozgur Karcioglu, Istanbul Education and Research Hospital, Dept. of Emergency Medicine, Fatih, Istanbul
  • Henrique Ferreira Vale, Department Of Anesthesiology, Transplant Anesthesia Director Simulation Education Director, USA.
  • Fenghua Li, Department of Anesthesiology, SUNY Upstate Medical University, NY, USA.
  • Maria Caterina Pace, Department of Anesthesiological, Surgical, and Emergency Science, Second University of Naples, Naples, Italy.
  • Branka Strazisar, Anaesthetist , Deparment of Anesthesiology, Institute of Oncology Zaloska 2, Ljubljana , Slovenia, Europe.
  • Diana Christine Lalenoh, Sam Ratulangi University, Kota Manado, Indonesia.
  • Maria Anunciacion Perez Herrero, Hospital Clinico Universitario de Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain
  • Anudeep Jafra, Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research,Chandigarh, India.
  • MONA MOHAMED MOGAHED, Department Anesthesiology and Surgical intensive care , Tanta University, Egypt
Get the App