Research Journal of Allergy and Immunology

Reach Us +44-7360-538437

Editorial Board Members

  • Zemskov Vladimir Mikhailovich
    Professor, Academician of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences (Department of "Clinical and Experimental Medicine") and the Russian Academy of Medical and Technical Sciences
  • Faris Q.B. Alenzi
    Department of Medical Laboratories, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University (Al-Kharj), Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr. Jose Oteros
    Zentrum Allergie und Unwelt ? ZAUM Helmholtz Zentrum München / Technical University of Munich Biedersteiner str. 29 (ZAUM), München (Germany)
  • Akmal Nabil Ahmad El-Mazny
    Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Cairo University
  • Priya Tripathi
    Post-doctoral research fellow, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Michigan
  • Bezirtzoglou Eugenia
    President, School of Agricultural Development, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece.
  • Jong-Young Kwak
    Director, Immune-network Pioneer Research Center, Ajou University Medical Center, Korea.
  • Bing Li
    Department of Microbiology and Immunology, University of Louisville, USA.
  • Noah Isakov
    Chair, The Shraga Segal Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Beer Sheva, Israel
  • Ludovica Butto
    Nutrition and Immunology (Chair) Science Center Weihenstephan,Technical University of Munich, Germany.
  • Ilaria Baiardini
    School of Respiratory Diseases, Genoa University, Italy.
  • E M da Silva Rebelo Gomes
    Allergy and Clinical Immunology Department of Centro Hospitalar and University of Porto, Portugal.
  • Cho William
    Biomedical Scientist, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong, China.
Get the App