Journal of Clinical and Experimental Traumatology

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board Members

  • Dr. Muhammad Hanif Ramlee, Department of Clinical Sciences, Faculty of Biosciences and Medical Engineering (FBME), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia
  • Dr. George K. Paraskevas, Orthopaedic Surgeon & Associate Professor of Anatomy, Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece.
  • Dr. Kirill Sergeevich Golokhvast, Eastern Federal University, Vladivostok, Russia.
  • Tiziano Villa, Orthopedics Consultant and University Teaching, Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology University of Milan Italy
  • Akouetevi Aduayom-Ahego, Certified Orthopedic Technologist, Master of Rehabilitation Science, Niigata University of Health and Welfare, Japan
  • Mirko Velickovic, Specialist of Orthopedic Surgery, Department of Orthopedic and Trauma Surgery, Wolfenbuettel municipial Hospital, Germany.
  • Pengcheng Liu, Orthopedic pathology, Tongji University, Shanghai, China.
  • Prof. Marcelo Baptista Dohnert, Doctor of Health Sciences-UNESC Master in Health and Behavior-UCPEL Specialist in Sports Physical Therapy-SONAFE / COFFITO and Orthopedic Traumato by COFFITO, Ulbra Torres, Brazil
  • DR. Daniele Mazza, Orthopaedic Unit and ?Kirk Kilgour? Sports Injury Centre, S. Andrea Hospital, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Dr. Manuel Doblare Castellano, Professor, Structural Mechanics. Dept. of Mechanical Engineering. University of Zaragoza, Spain.
  • Dr. Alessandra Maresca, Medical Director Level 1, Unit of Orthopedics and Traumatology Hospital Bologna, Italy.
  • Dr. Alfredas Smailys, Orthopedic Traumatology Clinic of Kaunas Clinics of the Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Eiveni g.2 Kaunas, Lithuania.
  • Dr (Associate Professor) Amit Kumar Agarwal, Consultant orthopaedics at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Sarita vihar, New Delhi, India.
  • Dr. Antonio barquet, Professor and Chief Department of Traumatology and Orthopaedics Asociacion Espanola de Socorros Mutuos, Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Sai sailesh Kumar G, Assistant Professor, DM Wayanad Institute of Medical Sciences (DMWIMS) Kerala University of Health sciences (KUHS), Kerala, India.
  • Md. Monoarul Haque, Director and Researcher in Bangladesh Stroke Association (BSA), affiliated with World Stroke Organization (WSO), Dhaka, Bangladesh.
  • Dr. Nithin Sunku, MBBS, D.Ortho, DNB Ortho, MNAMS, FAGE, FIJR Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences India.
  • Dr Sanjith Saseedharan, S.L. Raheja Hospital (A Fortis Associate), Raheja Rugnalaya Marg, Mahim West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.
Get the App