Anesthesiology and Clinical Science Research

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +1-845-208-9209

Awards 2020 - Anesthesiology and Clinical Science Research (2019) Volume 3, Issue 2

International Conference on Clinical Pharmacy and Clinical Research-Award 2020

Claudia Pérez Leirós

Professor, Argentina, E-mail: [email protected]

Visit for more related articles at Anesthesiology and Clinical Science Research

Best Organizing Committee Member

It is the conference's most prestigious award and is tagged as an award for scientific service achievement. The eligibility criteria for this award is to have at least 20 + years of related experience in the public or private sector. This award is given to the person in the field who is strongly connected and serves as a member of the organizing committee.

Best Speaker

This award recognizes individuals who will present their pharmacology and toxicology projects, strategies and schemes that have been implemented to improve long-term excellence.

Best Keynote Speaker

This award recognizes the best keynote speaker who will present their projects, strategies and schemes to improve long-term excellence in pharmacology and toxicology.

Best Masters/Ph. D/Post Doc Work presentation

This award recognizes Masters / Ph. D./Postdoctoral thesis work Presentation that will present their projects and thesis to improve long-term excellence in pharmacology and toxicology.

Best Poster Award

Student Poster Competition is organized at the Conference to encourage the presentation of their original research by students and recent graduates. All accepted abstracts will be presented during the conference at the poster sessions. Selected and awarded the outstanding poster as Best Poster Presentation.

Get the App