Gynecology and Reproductive Endocrinology

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +447723862070

Awards 2020 - Gynecology and Reproductive Endocrinology (2019) Volume 3, Issue 3

Awards Content | Global Women Health 2020 at Rome, Italy

Ioannis G Papanikolaou

Senior Professor (Doctor of phylosophy), Department of obstetrician and Gynecologist Surgeon, University of Athens Medical School, Alexandra Hospital,Greece. E-mail: [email protected]

Visit for more related articles at Gynecology and Reproductive Endocrinology

The “10th World Congress on Women Health, Gynecology and Breast Cancer Research” offers emerging scholar awards to outstanding Doctors, researchers, graduates, Business Entrepreneur, Scientist or early academicians who have distinctive considerations towards the conference themes. Global Women Health 2020 will encourage scientists and researchers & young researchers in their early stage of career graph to widely discuss their result so as to enrich and develop the idea by felicitating them with the various Awards in their respective fields.

Academic Awards (In conference):

Best Keynote Speaker Award:-This award is given for best Keynote speaker who can present their projects, strategies, present their talk their teams and their patients through their practice, leadership or research endeavour and long term excellence in women health.

Best Poster Presentation Award:-This award is given to encourage students and recent graduates to present their research project at Conference. This award is given for the best poster abstracts which attained the best ratings during the abstract evaluation process, based on the quality of the poster presentation.

Best Masters PhD Postdoc’s Thesis work presentation Award: - This award is recognizing for Masters/Ph.D./Post doctorate thesis work Presentation who can present their projects. This award encourages students who are building their careers in academic research, helping them gain recognition for their work.

Best Young researchers Award: This award seeks to encourage students in taking active part in the International Science platform to sharpen their skills and knowledge.

Best E-Poster Award: This E-Poster Award seeks to appreciate an individual who have displayed excellence when it comes to expose research in E-poster category.

Best Organizing Committee member award: - This award acknowledges best member for his or her excellence support and important contribution within the conference by promoting regarding the conference to their groups, Students and Companies.

Expert Level (Scientific Service Achievement Award):- It is the most prestigious award of the whole conference. For achieving this award is that one should have minimum of 20+ years of experience in women health field and research.

Professional Level (The Research Contribution Award): This award acknowledges academic research or gynecologists for their excellence in gynecology and for the significant contribution to patient care through their practice or research work.

Women Scientist (The Women of Science Award):- Global women health 2020 provides exclusive women scientist award intended for women researchers who have demonstrated excellence in field.

Outstanding speaker in Global Women Health 2020: This award is acknowledges for individual speakers who will present their project and engaging to students as well as to experienced researchers and is likely to attract audience.

Business Awards (In conference):

Best Sponsor Award:-Sponsorship award is used to recognise an individual company or institutes that has supported our attendees or participants to improve their research, by providing an opportunity to present their research in an innovative project.

Best Exhibitor Award:-Exhibition award is used to recognise an individual company that has exhibits their products which has better future scope and helpful for our researchers.

Best Collaborator Award:-This Collaboration award is used to acknowledge an individual or team of organization who have collaborated/partners with us to support and to be helpful for our attendees or participants.

Best Media Partner Award:-This Media Partnership award is used to recognise an individual or team of organization who have made partnership with us to publish each other professional growth for our attendees or participants.

Get the App

Vizag Tech Summit