Journal of Cell Science and Mutations

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
Reach Us +44-1518-081136

Editorial Board Members

    Advisory Editors
  • Shirin Shahnaseri
    Assistant Professor of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery and Vice Chancellor of Research of the Department, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.
  • Editor
  • Dr. Prakash Gangashetty
    Lead Scientist- Plant Breeding, West and Central Africa, ICRISAT, Niamey, Niger.
  • Dr. Achinto Saha
    Research Assistant Professor, Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology, College of Pharmacy, Dell Pediatric Research Institute, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas.
  • Dr. Shah Md. Asraful Islam
    Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Pathology, Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Dumki.
  • Dr. Abdelmonem Awad Hegazy

    Professor and Former Chairman of Anatomy and Embryology Department, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt

  • Dr. Maria Anastasiadou
    Research Associate, Technological Educational Institute, Western Macedonia, Department of Animal Production, Kozani, Greece
  • Dr. Vincent Salvatore Gallicchio
    Professor, Biological Sciences, Microbiology & Public Health Sciences, Clemson University, South Carolina, USA.
  • Dr. Jane Ru Choi
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow, The University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Dr. Ertan Sait Kurtar
    Associate Professor, Agriculture Faculty of Horticulture Department, Selcuk University, Turkey.
  • Dr. Alireza Heidari
    President of American International Standards Institute (AISI), Irvine, California, USA and Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA.
  • Dr. Xudong Zhao
    Investigator,Lab of Tumor Stem Cell, Director,Kunming Primate Research Center,Kunming Institute of Zoology, China
  • Dr. Jorge Teixeira
    Assistant Professor, Biology Department, Faculty of Sciences; University of Porto BioISI - Bio systems & Integrative Sciences Institute Plant Functional Genomics Group (UP), Portugal
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar Snehi
    Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Barkatullah University,INDIA
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra
    Research Scientist,Institute of Plant Molecular Biology, Biology Centre of the Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
  • Dr M B Khetmalas
    Professor of Biotechnology, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of I. T. and Biotechnology, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, India
  • Dr. Hemant Sood
    Assistant Professor ,Department of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics,Jaypee University of Information Technology, India
  • Dr. Jaykumar J Chavan
    Dr. Jaykumar J Chavan, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany & Biotechnology, Yashavantrao Chavan Institute of Science, India
  • Dr. A.Mujib
    Professor,Department of Botany,Hamdard University, India
  • Dr. Jichen Xu
    Distinguished Professor, Beijing Forestry University, China
  • Dr. Hossein Bannazadeh Baghi
    Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Get the App