Journal of Plant Diseases & Biomarkers

Editorial Board Members

    Editor Board Member
  • Miroslawa Cieslinska, Department of Fruit Plant Protection at the Research Institute of Horticulture in Skierniewice, Poland
  • Kaivan Karimi, Plant Protection Department, University of Tabriz, Tabriz, Iran
  • Anna Wenda-Piesik, Dep. of Plant Growing Principles and Experimental Methods, UTP University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz, Poland.
  • Raksha Singh, Department of Plant Pathology, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, USA
  • Ewa Bozena Moliszewska, Department of Biotechnology and Molecular Biology Opole University, Poland
  • Louis K. Prom, Department of Plant Pathology & Microbiology, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Yuqing He, National Key laboratory of Crop Genetic Improvement, Huazhong Agricultural University, Wuhan, China