Journal of Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Chemical Science

Editorial Board Members

  • Dr. Kexin Liu, Department of Clinical Pharmacology, College of Pharmacy, Dalian Medical University, Japan
  • Dr.Po-Chang (Thomas) Chiang, Analytical Chemistry,Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI,USA
  • Dr.Shashank Jain, Industrial Pharmacy, St. John's University, NY,USA
  • Dr.Syed A. A. Rizvi, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,College of Pharmacy,Nova Southeastern University,Fort Lauderdale,Florida, USA.
  • Dr.Makhapa Makhafola, Analytical chemistry, Indiana University, in the US.
  • Dr.Peter Mikus, Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis and Nuclear Pharmacy,Comenius University,Slovak Republic, Europe.
  • Dr.Renad Nikolaevich Alyautdin, Director of Centre for Expertise of Drug Safety, Scientific Centre for Expert Evaluation of Medicinal Products, Moscow, Russia
  • Dr.Guang-Bo Ge, Biochemical engineering,Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences,China.
  • Dr Tosaddak Ahmed, FRCP,The Royal College of Physicians, London, UK
  • Dr.Sebastian Höpfner, Patent and law firm Dr. Volker Vossius, Munich, Germany
  • Dr.Dong-Hoon Shin, Department of Food and Biotechnology,Korea University, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul,KOREA
  • Dr.Kaijian Hou, Department of Diabetes,Guangzhou Chinese Medicine University,PR China
  • Dr. Jindra Valentova, Senior lecturer, Faculty of Pharmacy, Comenius University, Bratislava, Department of Chemical Theory of Medicines ,Slovakia
  • Dr.Marcus Vinicius Nora, Department of medicinal chemistry ,Juiz de Fora University , Minas Gerais , Brazil.
  • Dr.Alexander Birbrair, Professor, Department of Pathology, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil
  • Dr.Somnath D Bhinge, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Rajarambapu College of Pharmacy, India
  • Dr.Kapendra Sahu, Pharmaceutical Chemistry ,Jamia Hamdard (Hamdard University), New Delhi,India
  • Dr. Mario Adel Barsoum, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ahram Canadian University, Egypt.
  • Dr.Radhika C, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Centre for Pharmaceutcial sciences (CPS) at Jawaharlal Nehru Technology University, India
  • Dr. Kapil Kumar, Faculty, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Apeejay Stya University, Haryana, India