Journal of Clinical Nephrology and Therapeutics

Editorial Board Members

  • Robert John Amato, Professor Department of Internal Medicine Division of Oncology The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
  • Wanghui, Jing, Lecturer, School of Pharmacy, Xi'an Jiaotong Univerisity, China.
  • Erling Bjerregaard Pedersen, Chief Physician, Department of Medicine and Medical Research, University of Clinic in Nephrology and Hypertension, Denmark.
  • Yeo Wee Song, Khoo Teck Puat - National University Children's Medical Institute, Singapore.
  • Isa Abdi Rad, Professor of Neurogenetics, Department of Medical Genetics, Motahari Teaching Hospital, Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia, West Azerbaijan, Iran.
  • Konstantinos (Costas) A. Fourtounas, Faculty of Medicine, School of Health Sciences, University of Thessaly, Greece.
  • Morshed Ali Salah, Senior Consultant Urologist, Al Wakra Hospital, Hamad Medical Corporation, Qatar. Assistant Professor,Weill Cornell of Medicine,Qatar.
  • Lwaleed Bashir Abdulgader, Associate Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Southampton, UK.
  • Chunling Huang, Australian NHMRC early career research fellow in the renal lab at Kolling Institute, Sydney Medical School, University of Sydney, Australia.
  • Kamran Zargar-Shoshta, Senior Lecturer, Division of Urology, Department of Surgery, University of Auckland, New Zealand.