The Cognitive Neuroscience Journal

Editorial Board Members

    Editorial Board
  • Gyu Chang Lee, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, Kyungnam Univesity, Republic of Korea
  • MICHAEL H.J. MAES, Clinician and Translational Scientist, University of Londrina, Brazil
  • Hung-Che Wu, PhD. Associate Professor Business School Nanfang College of Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Chan Kam Tim Michael, Chan Kam Tim Michael, Dermatologist, Hong Kong
  • Ivan V. Maksimovich, Dr. Maksimovich Is the Head of the Clinic of Cardiovascular Diseases named after Most Holy John Tobolsky Moscow, Russia
  • Eltoum,Etidal Abdelrahman, Eltoum,Etdal, Faculty of Medicine School of nursing, University of Khartoum, Sudan