Journal Banner


Dr. Manuel Velasco, Director of Clinical Pharmacology Unit, Vargas School of Medicine, Venezuela
Dr. Nikolaos Papanas, Associate Professor in Internal Medicine, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
Dr Leandro Bueno Bergantin, Department of Pharmacology, Federal University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
Dr. Hsien-Yuan Lane, Director, College of Medicine, Graduate Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Taiwan
Dr Suprakash Chaudhury, Professor of Psychiatry, D.Y. Patil Medical College Hospital & Research Center, India
Dr. Giuseppe Lanza, Department of Neurology, University Hospital Policlinico Vittorio Emanuele, Italy
Dr. John Patrick F. Bebawy, Associate Professor of Anesthesiology & Neurological Surgery, Northwestern University Feinberg, USA
Dr. Junling Gao, Research Officer in Centre of Buddhist Studies, The University of Hong Kong, China
Dr. Ming-Chang Chiang, Associate Professor, Department of Life Science at Fu-Jen Catholic University, Taiwan
Dr. Mirela Olympia Fagarasan Palmer, Professor of Neuropharmacology, University of Southern California, USA
Dr. Yoshiaki Kikuchi, professor of Neuroscience at Graduate School of Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
Dr. Telmo Antonio dos Santos Pereira, Senior Lecturer and Researcher, Polytechnic Institute, Coimbra Health School, Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Mahdi Najafi, Associate professor, Department of anesthesiology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Dr. Marymol Koshy, Associate¬†Professor, Faculty¬†of Medicine, University Technology Mara, Malaysia ¬†