Journal of Clinical Research and Pharmacy

Editorial Board Members

    Editorial Board
  • Orhan E. Arslan, Professor, Department of Pathology and Cell Biology, University of South Florida, USA.
  • Monzurul A. Roni, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Hampton University, USA.
  • Xu Zeng, Associate Professor, Department of Pathology, University of Florida, USA.
  • Yike Li, Research scientist, Department of Otolaryngology, Vanderbilt University,USA.
  • Dr. Francisco Torrens, Lecturer, Institute for Molecular Science, University of Valencia, Spain.
  • Dr. Motahar Heidari-Beni, Assistant Professor, Child Growth and Development Research Centre, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran.
  • Amir Sasan Mozaffari Nejad, Department of Microbiology, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Iran.
  • Dr. Suryakanta Swain, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, SIMS Group of Institutions, India.
  • Rabindra Nath, Professor, Department of Statistics, The University of Burdwan, India.
  • Dr. Basavaraj M Dinnimath, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmachemistry, KLES College of Pharmacy, India.
  • Dr. Ajith T.A, Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, India.
  • Waseem Hassan, Assistant professor, Department of Pharmacology, University of Lahore, Pakistan.